The tomb of  King Ramses VI
Tomb  No. 9 in the Original Valley was originally dedicated to the burial of Mummy King Ramses V, but King Ramses VI was entirely had taken it for himself.
All the contents of the tomb were stolen in the era of King Ramses XI by tombs thieves,
The granite coffin was transferred to King Ramses VI of the tomb to the British Museum, where it was restored and assembled more than 250 pieces in 2004. The tomb was officially opened for visitors in 1888 AD.
King Ramses VI is one of the largest Royal Cemeteries in the Kings Valley of Luxor.
The entrance to the cemetery begins with Pharaonic engravings and headbands between the ancient Egyptian goddess Isis and Nufis, as well as a royal seal of the tomb on behalf of King Ramses VI. The tomb design is straight down with deeply up to 93 meters.
The tomb area is 510 square meters  1700 feet, and the length is 117 meters,400 feet.
Contains 5 consecutive corridors and then side rooms and 4 special rooms to store property treasures, royal food and all the king tools used in his other life and then the royal burial compartment containing the coffin.
King Ramses VI was concerned with the harsh walls of the tomb and all the walls of the rooms from the book of the doors in the other world and the prosecution of the dead in front of the court.
The first corridor in the cemetery: The engraving for King Ramses VI of the southern wall of the book of gates, while the northern wall is engraved from the book of caves. Lounge and waiting room: You will see the left wall engraved from the book of gates, where the colour of the non and the nuts then in the right wall continues views and graphics from the book of the cave. You will see after the entrance of the corridor from the top engraving of King Ramses VI presents the sacrifices and worship of the goddess and old religious beliefs of the Pharaohs, Ozozris, Sucquer and on. The second passage contains the engraving and pharaonic declines from the Book of the Dead, and the Ceiling contains engraving from the book of day and night and the night and the presence of King Ramses VI within the engraving. The second corridor ends with a second and recent hall containing Pharaonic engraving from the dead book. The hall walls contain black ink and red in Arabic, Latin, Latin, democracy and Coptic for people who visited the cemetery from the kings through the ancient civilization of Egypt. Mummy King Ramses VI:
Mummy has suffered any damage because of the theft of tombs all treasures in the Royal Coffin of King Ramses VI.
The mummy was moved in the era of King Bangs “Family 21” to the 35th Cemetery of King Amenb II.
The mummy was discovered in a mutual situation in 1898 AD by Victor Lorette.
After analyzing Mummy King Ramses VI, it turned out he died and was 40 years old.
Tomb steaks using an axe to break the head and mummy trunk for jewellery and gold was on the Pharaonic Mummy.
Archery engraving in the tomb, you will see the engraving on the walls of the first corridor of Mak Ramses VI stands in front of the goddess Hurchy and Hurchty, in addition to branch engraving from the book of gates. Ancient Egyptian brackets and writings were drawn on all walls. A full engraving of the book of funeral bonds, describing the king’s flight in the other world at night until it reaches the gates, as well as the engraving of the branch of the west to the East at night for 12 hours until the next morning. The fifth corridor has a complement to a trip from the fourth corridor. The ceilings of the passages were fully decorated with astronomical forms of a group of towers and symbols and hours used by ancient Egyptians in astronomy.